Your Councillors

Liz Hitchins

Liz Hitchins

Chairman

Pippins
Horn Lane
Brixton
Plymouth
PL8 2AB

01752 880715

liz@hornlane.eclipse.co.uk

Michael Wills

Michael Wills

Vice-Chairman

High Hurlwind
Brixton
Plymouth
PL8 2AL

01752 880012

michael.wills@brixtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Ian Martin

Ian Martin

31 Silverstream Way
Brixton
Plymouth
PL8 2PE

01752 880539

ianmartin483@gmail.com

Ian Calvert

Ian Calvert

Orchard Cottage
Spriddlestone
Plymouth
PL9 0DW

01752 481399

ian@haveanicestay.co.uk

Brenda Huxtable

Brenda Huxtable

Trevenn
Tapps Lane
Brixton
Plymouth
PL8 2BZ

01752 880551

brenda.huxtable@brixtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Helen Deas Williams

Helen Deas Williams

3 Pear Tree Cottages
Brixton
Plymouth
PL8 2PA

01752 881873

helen.williams@brixtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Josef Parish

Josef Parish

Willow Cottage
2 Railway View
Brixton Torr

PL8 2BG

07766 154977

joe.parish@brixtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Edd Arran

Edd Arran

Arezzo
Legion Lane
Brixton
PL8 2AN

07740 474335

edd.arran@brixtonparishcouncil.org.uk

Terry Clegg

Terry Clegg

15 Kitley View
Brixton
PL8 2PD

07503 836268

terry.clegg@brixtonparishcouncil.org.uk